GUANGDONG HESHAN SITAIDI SANITARY WARE HARDWARE CO., LTD.
CORE TECHNOLOGY
PVD electroplating technology
SITADI's revolutionary PVID galvanization treatment, prevents fading for liletime and boasts multiple patents right.to turn on
clean and better life for you.Never subject to rust corrosion. fading -end off-color/ resistant to wear, endurable in the testing of more than 100 domestic detergentsf assured to be $hining for lifetime.
Environmental protection and lead removal technology
SITAIDI Imports the advanced deleading equipment for faucet producing from the U.S. at enormous expense. Products are under multiple in一process control, including deleading treatment and overall testing.with lead immersion lower than national specifications and away from a number of hazardous heavy metals like lead and arsenic. Therefore, SITAIDI 's proud to perfectly demonstrate the healthy bathroom .and present a brand new life.
Thermostat Technology
SITAIDI manual valve and thermostatic valve are able to automatically balance the temperature change caused by sudden pressure fluctuation in the same water system. The technology. which assurances the temperature change within the specific range, represents our considerate mind to users.
Water saving technology
In water saving technology, which can reduce water consumption, energy saving, relying on excellent technology once again leading the new trend of sanitary water, without influence on the performance of the product appearance and perfect comfortable experience.
SITADI LOW LEAD TECHNOLOGY
Technology to remove lead and care for health
Platinum is a heavy metal element that endangers human health in Yanli. It can affect nerve, hematopoiesis, digestion, immunity, bone and other organs. more
What's serious is that it affects the growth and intelligence development of infants, neurobehavior, learning and memory and other brain functions, and causes dementia seriously and reliably.
Sitaidi sanitary faucet adopts ultra-low lead high-purity a + grade copper, and passes through the unique ultra-health lead removal technology. Lead into water Ppb level (one billionth of a billion), in line with NSF61 regulations in the United States, always take care of your and your family's health.

SITADI LOW LEAD TECHNOLOGY
EXCELLENT CORE READING AND REASSURANCE
Adopt international famous brand valve core, stable performance, reliable quality, the service life of hot and cold water cycle switch 500000 times test. No
gap ceramic chip, close vacuum sealing, smooth operation. Not drip guarantee for five years.
MUTE TECHNOLOGY
Life more beautiful Bathroom was the focus of decoration. but the bathroom toilet Is one of the most critical product and therefore its purchase is particularly important.SITAIDI Toilet mature technology.
SMART WATER FLOW, "BATH" WITH YOUR HEART.
Humanized product innovation design, can adjust at will according to individual be fond of of tap water, allowing you to use more follow.
ENJOY THE EXQUISITE TECHNOLOGY
The quality of copper plating is strictly tested by acid salt spray, and the advanced polishing, table processing, electroplating and so on meet the national standards, so as to ensure the use of new bright products that will not fade for a long time.
HIGH QUALITY MATERIAL, HEALTH AND ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION
High quality copper, and using the advanced technology and equipment of Switzerland and ltaly. casting the stability of product structure. smooth lumen. environmental protection.durable,high strength.
SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY INNOVATION IS PERFECT
SITAIDI was adopt International complete set import gravity casting equipment, with the rigoous process. each product is as delicate as works of art. High-pefformance recasting process makes the Copper Cavity structure more closely, greatly extend the service life of  the product.

广东省鹤山市思泰迪卫浴五金厂官网
核心技术
PVD电镀处理技术
  思泰迪革命性的PVID镀锌处理,可防止长时间褪色,并拥有多项专 利。清洁,让你的生活更美好。永不生锈。褪色-结束颜色/耐磨性,经得起100多种家用清洁剂的测试,保证终身使用 价值。
环保去铅技术
  思泰迪从美国进口先进的水龙头除水设备,费用巨大。产品受多重 过程控制,包括去负荷处理和全面检测,铅的浸泡低于国家规定,远离铅、砷等多种有害重金属。因此,思泰迪以完 美展示健康浴室为荣,呈现全新生活。
恒温技术
  思泰 迪手动阀和恒温阀能够自动平衡同一水系统中压力突变引起的温度变化。技术。它保证了温度在一定范围内的变化, 代表了我们对用户的体贴。
节水技术
  在 节水技术上,它可以降低用水、节能,依靠优秀的技术再一次引领卫生用水的新潮流,不影响产品外观性能和完美的 舒适体验。
思泰迪低铅技术
除铅保健技术
  铂是一种危害人类健康的重金属元素。它能影响神经、造血、消化、免疫、 骨骼等器官。更多严重的是影响婴儿的生长发育、智力发育、神经行为、学习记忆等脑功能,严重而可靠地引起痴呆 。
  思泰迪卫浴采用超低铅高纯A+级铜,并通过独特的超健康除铅技术。根据美国NSF61法规,引入水 ppb水平(十亿分之一十亿分之一),始终注意您和您家人的健康。

思泰迪低铅技术
卓越阅芯 倍加放心
  采用国际知名品牌阀芯,性能稳定,质量可靠,冷热循环开关使用 寿命50万次试验。无缝隙陶瓷片,真空密封,操作平稳。五年不滴水保证。
静音技术
  生活中更美 的浴室是装修的重点。但卫生间是卫生间中最关键的产品之一,因此其购买尤为重要。思泰迪技术成熟。
灵动水流,随心所“浴”
  人性化的产品创新设计,可根据个人喜好随意调节自来水,让您使 用更随性。
精湛技术 安心享受
  镀铜质量严格经酸性盐雾试验和先进的抛光、台面加工、电镀等符 合国家标准,确保使用持久不褪色的光亮新产品。
优质选材 健康环保
  优质铜,采用瑞士和意大利的先进技术和设备。铸造产品结构的稳 定性。平滑流明。环保。耐用,强度高。
科技创新 至善至美
  思泰迪卫浴采用国际成套进口重力铸造设备,工艺严谨。每件产品 都像艺术品一样精致。高倍重铸工艺使铜腔结构更加紧密,大大延长了产品的使用寿命。